A quick look at ‘Letters from My Father’s Murderer’

41IXeTQc8qL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_Letters from My Father’s Murderer: A Journey of Forgiveness by Laurie A. Coombs

Genre: Memoir, Christian

My Synopsis: A Nevada woman comes to believe she should forgive the man who murdered her father and corresponds with him.

Publisher: Kregel Digital Editions

Format and Number of Pages: E-book, 232 pages

Where to Find: Amazon

How Much Read: 37%

Comments: I really wanted to read the letters, but by the time I’d read more than a third of the book, I’d seen only a couple of them. Most of it up to that point was about the author’s soul searching and the development of her religious beliefs.

Leave a Reply

